akpfreaks.blogg.se

Violated heroine english version.
Violated heroine english version.











violated heroine english version. violated heroine english version.

Plz don’t leave me because this is all I came up with while away, gahh! (Okay it’s fine, do what you want– but seriously, don’t leave– w ) I broke over 100 subscribers this week, so thanks for that~. I’ve been busy irl with just sorting out priorities and being mentally in the zone to do more videos with the best quality in my limited experience I can provide, it’s a hobby, not a job (at least not yet :P) so if I go on a break to binge on say, Warzone with my work buddies or have a craving to squash giant bugs with a zero-point de-atomizer while flying like a winged goddess of death, I’m probably gonna get a little distracted from the grind here on YT, oh well~.īut seriously, it’s kind of turning into the thing that just won’t die, people keep coming, I keep getting views and comments on my videos, so fuggit, let’s do some more, never a better time than now :PPP Far as what I could find, the game hasn’t been updated in nearly a year so I feel it’s a safe bet that 191222 is the lucky number, and we’ll just have to roll with the punches and see how far we can get before some horrible glitch ruins my dream of having a satisfying monster x girl fantasy experience w After many weeks fa– I mean, researching into this game and how to get it to work properly for a let’s play, I’ve found what I feel is the most definitive version out there. I give you, my friends, the latest version of Violated Heroine I could find. Hey there, it’s been a while~! Hope everyone is doing okay and safe and sane, and not subjecting themselves to mob-mentality or catching really bad colds, etc, etc.













Violated heroine english version.